• Categories

  • Follow Dustin’s running journey

    Running Training Log
  • Follow Tracy’s running journey

    Running Training Log

Happy 26th Birthday to Dustin!!

It’s Dustin’s b-day!!

His 25th b-day!

To Dustin:

Happy Birthday to my soul mate! You truly are the “love of my life, and I’m so glad I found you”…or you found me! 😉  We’ve been through more crazy circumstances in 3 years than most couples go through in a lifetime, and through it all we remained by each other’s side .  You are more than a fiance…you are my best friend.  I cherish all of the time we spend together and am grateful each and every day that we can share the life that we do (with our fur-babies).  The seeds we planted are just now starting to sprout and I am so excited to see the beautiful plant that grows.  You have grown up so much since we started our relationship and even though there are times when you drive me absolutely crazy (😛), I love you more with each passing day.

We each have so many opposite traits and habits that would make us seem incompatible to the rest of the world, but it is those differences that create the perfect team.  And it is the things we have in common and are both so passionate about that provide the glue that keeps our relationship together and strong.

Today is a day I celebrate just how special you are to me.  There is no one else in the world who could take your place.  I LOVE YOU…with all my heart!<3

Check back later for some b-day photos and our 2010 goals!!!

2 Responses

  1. That is awesome (and adorable)! Happy Birthday Dustin! 🙂

  2. Oh that’s so sweet. Well it’s true opposites attract but as you spend time and grow together you become one unique couple and have same thoughts but yet different at times.Look at dad and I going on 28 years but different but we know what each other thinks and desire.Life is good when we find that special someone to make us feel complete>Happy for the two of you.

Leave a Reply

